Contact

If you have any questions, require information about any of our products, or have any suggestions/comments about this site, please contact us by one of the methods here.

For miscellaneous enquiries, or if you don’t know who you want to email…try

sales@mc2-audio.co.uk for pricing and general information.
iconemail
Postal Address
Units 6-8 Kingsgate
Heathpark Industrial Estate,
Honiton,
Devon, EX14 1YG
England

iconphone
Telephone
+44 (0)1404 44633
(Answerphone available 24hrs)

iconfax
Fax
+44 (0)1404 44660

 

Registered Office
The Design House,
Vale Business Park,
Worcester Road,
Stourport On Severn,
Worcestershire, DY13 9BZ,
England.

Richard Fleming

Sales and Applications Support Manager

T: Direct: +44(0)1299 873982
E: richardf@xta.co.uk

Jason Kelly

Technical Sales Manager (EMEA)

T: Direct: +44(0)1299 873983
E: jason@xta.co.uk

Mark Bailey

Sales and Logistics Manager

T: +44 (0) 1404 44633
E: Mark.bailey@mc2-audio.co.uk

Rob Bradshaw

Operations Director

T: +44 (0) 1404 44633
E: Rob.bradshaw@mc2-audio.co.uk

Alex Skidmore

Service Manager

T: +44 (0) 1404 44633
E: alex.skidmore@mc2-audio.co.uk

Waring Hayes

Technical Brand Manager

T: Direct: +44(0)1299 873984
E: waring@xta.co.uk

Helen Shaw

Finance & Accounts

T: Direct: +44(0)1299 873981
E: helen@xta.co.uk